You choose to share the window or screen, record the screen and download it locally.
After you click Start, it's your choice to share the window or screen. Only the screen is recorded, no microphone or system sound is collected; up to 60 seconds, and will be downloaded after completion.
Please hide passwords, messages, and other content you don't want to appear in the video before recording. Cancel and clear discards the current recording.
These are demo inputs and sample results, and do not mean that your data has been processed.
Record screen only, no microphone or system audio; up to 60 seconds or 64 MiB. Desktop browser authorization is required and will stop when refreshing or leaving the page.
Content check:2026-09-08 · About this site and content description